陈惠贞律师

陈惠贞小姐

律师

陈惠贞小姐毕业于英国谢菲尔德大学并考获法学学士(荣誉)学位。她在2019年获取成为新加坡最高法院出庭代讼人和执业律师资格。

陈小姐是Apex Law LLC的律师,目前涉及的领域包括零售和商业房地产,以及律师行的业务。她在加入前受过企业业务和商业诉讼方面的法律培训,为诉讼和非诉讼商业事件提供咨询。

这些商业事件包括为股东协议起草,买卖协议,更改公司章程,以及为跨国公司在跨境交易上的各项协议进行审查,包括许可协议、经销协议、服务协议和营销协议。同时,她在公司股权收购上给予法律尽职调查方面的协助。

陈小姐在受训期间处理过多项和婚姻纠纷有关的家事司法法院案件,包括争议离婚,以及其他家事案件,从中累积了丰富经验。同时,她也为客户调解的准备过程以及在国家法院和高等法院审理的案件提供协助。

陈小姐精通中英双语。

Hui Zhen Legal Associate

Ms. Tan Hui Zhen

Legal Associate

Hui Zhen graduated with a Bachelor of Laws (Honours) from the University of Sheffield (United Kingdom) and was admitted as an Advocate and Solicitor of the Supreme Court of Singapore in 2019.

Hui Zhen is an Associate of Apex Law LLC and currently assists in the diverse retail and commercial real estate matters, as well as corporate practice of the firm. Prior to joining the firm, Hui Zhen had received her legal training in general corporate practice and commercial litigation, assisting counsel on various contentious and non-contentious commercial matters.

Some of these matters include the drafting of shareholder’s agreement, sale and purchase agreements, amendment of company constitutions, as well as the review of licensing, distribution, service and marketing agreements relating to cross-border transactions for internationally based companies. In addition, she had been involved in assisting with legal due diligence processes for company share acquisitions.

During her training, Hui Zhen had also gained experience working on numerous Family Court cases involving matrimonial disputes including contested divorces, and other family law matters. She had also assisted in the preparation of clients’ mediation sessions, as well as with matters heard in the State Courts and High Court of Singapore.

Hui Zhen is fluent in both English and Mandarin.